Skip Navigation
Menu

Our Team

Administration
Michael Myatt Executive Director
Joseph Bethony General Counsel jbethony@bangorhousing.org Ext: 126
Kayla Hamel Administrative Assistant khamel@bangorhousing.org Ext: 111
Josiah Brochu Administrative Assistant-Property Management josiahb@bangorhousing.org Ext: 129
Public Records Request FOAA@bangorhousing.org
Property Management
Melissa Rhodes Director of Property Management mrhodes@bangorhousing.org Ext: 143
Erica Gallant Property Manager egallant@bangorhousing.org Ext: 167
Joe Knox Property Manager jknox@bangorhousing.org Ext: 113
G Sawtelle Property Manager gjoslyn@bangorhousing.org Ext: 142
Alexis Dunham Property Management Assistant adunham@bangorhousing.org Ext: 146
Chelsea Coleman Property Management Assistant ccoleman@bangorhousing.org Ext: 122
Morgan Sickles Property Management Assistant msickles@bangorhousing.org Ext: 144
Susan D'Alessandro Property Management Assistant sdalessandro@bangorhousing.org Ext: 116
Hailee Gallant Property Management Assistant hgallant@bangorhousing.org Ext: 173
Jennifer Vanidestine Leasing Specialist leasing@bangorhousing.org Ext: 125
Officer Carter Bangor PD Liaison
Voucher Programs
Jennifer Holt Director of Voucher Program jholt@bangorhousing.org Ext: 115
Diane Leach Program Officer dleach@bangorhousing.org Ext: 163
Meredith Toole Program Officer mtoole@bangorhousing.org Ext: 164
Tommy Lyons Housing Inspector tlyons@bangorhousing.org Ext: 121
Finance
Holly Burbank Chief Financial Officer hburbank@bangorhousing.org Ext: 170
Lisa Curtis Accountant finance@bangorhousing.org Ext: 123
Robin Saindon Payroll & Benefits Specialist rsaindon@bangorhousing.org Ext: 171
Resident Services
Elizabeth Marsh Director of Resident Services emarsh@bangorhousing.org Ext: 147
Renee Lyons Resident Services Coordinator rlyons@bangorhousing.org Ext: 140
Michael Watters Resident Services Coordinator mwatters@bangorhousing.org Ext: 114
Robyn Brochu Resident Services Coordinator rbrochu@bangorhousing.org Ext: 138
Heather Higgins Moving Families Forward Coordinator hhiggins@bangorhousing.org Ext: 133
Matt Clark Family Self Sufficiency Coordinator mclark@bangorhousing.org Ext: 119
Sierra Taylor Family Self Sufficiency Coach staylor@bangorhousing.org Ext: 124
Charlotte Southard Family Self Sufficiency Coach csouthard@bangorhousing.org Ext: 127
Cathy-Jo Owen Family Self Sufficiency Coach cowen@bangorhousing.org Ext: 145
Jordan Demerchant Community Mental Health Ambassador (Maine MOM) jdemerchant@bangorhousing.org Ext: 150
Maintenance
Jim Brochu Director of Maintenance jbrochu@bangorhousing.org Ext: 161
Eric Macdonald Business Manager emacdonald@bangorhousing.org Ext: 117
Nevin Williams Maintenance Supervisor nwilliams@bangorhousing.org Ext: 162
Mike McPhee Maintenance Supervisor mmcphee@bangorhousing.org Ext: 120
Dave Bryant Maintenance Supervisor dbryant@bangorhousing.org Ext: 159
Michael Trask Procurement Specialist mtrask@bangorhousing.org Ext: 158
Real Estate Development
Cindy Witas Development Director cwitas@bangorhousing.org Ext: 148
Bob Rhodes Jr. Director of Construction brhodes@bangorhousing.org Ext: 157
Shane Vanidestine Project Coordinator svanidestine@bangorhousing.org Ext: 156
Compliance
Tina Clary Director of Compliance and Initiatives tclary@bangorhousing.org Ext: 165
Board of Commissioners
Richard Laferte, NCC Board Chair
Paul Chaiken, NCC Vice Chair
Awa Conteh Commissioner
Katelyn Michaud Commissioner
Sarah Loyd Commissioner